17
Ene
08

Comic protesta

Hoy recomendamos el comic descargable “El turismo y sus mitos”.

Podeis descargarlo aquí:

http://www.turismo-responsable.org/documents/comic.pdf 

3 Responses to “Comic protesta”


  1. mayo 17, 2013 en 1:58 pm

    Attractive part of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I fulfillment you access constantly fast.

  2. mayo 18, 2013 en 4:15 am

    If some one desires to be updated with latest technologies therefore he
    must be go to see this website and be up to date daily.

  3. mayo 20, 2013 en 5:33 am

    I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.

    In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will
    be much more useful than ever before.


Responder

